Timetables October

| Timetables | see August | see September | see October | see November | see December |
October
Day FNC/PXO PXO/FNC
01/10/20 Thu 08:00 18:00
02/10/20 Fri 08:00/19:00 11:30/22:30
03/10/20 Sat 08:00 18:00
04/10/20 Sun 08:00 19:00
05/10/20 Mon 08:00/16:30 13:00/20:00
06/10/20 Tue
07/10/20 Wed 08:00 18:00
08/10/20 Thu 08:00 18:00
09/10/20 Fri 19:00 22:30
10/10/20 Sat 08:00 18:00
11/10/20 Sun 08:00 19:00
12/10/20 Mon 08:00 18:00
13/10/20 Tue
14/10/20 Wed 08:00 18:00
15/10/20 Thu 08:00 18:00
16/10/20 Fri 19:00 22:30
17/10/20 Sat 08:00 18:00
18/10/20 Sun 08:00 19:00
19/10/20 Mon 08:00 18:00
20/10/20 Tue
21/10/20 Wed 08:00 18:00
22/10/20 Thu 08:00 18:00
23/10/20 Fri 19:00 22:30
24/10/20 Sat 08:00 18:00
25/10/20 Sun 08:00 19:00
26/10/20 Mon 08:00 18:00
27/10/20 Tue
28/10/20 Wed 08:00 18:00
29/10/20 Thu 08:00 18:00
30/10/20 Fri 19:00 22:30
31/10/20 Sat 08:00 18:00